Wonder of the Seas

The Wonder of the Seas is the world’s largest cruise ship owned by Royal Caribbean International.

Symphony Of the Seas

The Symphony of the Seas is the second-largest cruise ship in the world.

Harmony of the Seas

Royal Caribbean’s Oasis-Class vessel, Harmony of the Seas follows closely behind her sister ship.

Allure of the  Seas

Oasis-class cruise ship, Allure of the Seas, stands fourth after her sister vessel on the list.

Oasis of the

Oasis of the Seas, the first vessel in the Oasis-class cruise ships is the fifth largest cruise ship in the world.


Named after the Emerald Coast of Sardinia, the Costa Smeralda is a technologically advanced LNG-powered Cruise ship.


Lona is the largest cruise ship built to sail for any U.K based cruise line and is the seventh largest in the world.


AIDAnova by AIDA Cruises is the world’s first cruise ship that can be powered at sea and in port by LNG.


MSC Grandiosa, launched in November 2019, is a Meraviglia Plus – Class cruise ship.

Carnival Mardi Grass

Mardi Grass is operated by Carnival Cruise Lines and is currently the 10th largest cruise ship in the world.